Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

The Commitee

Paul Ebbutt
Pat Lerew
Stephen Lewis (Chair)
Victoria Loy
Shaun Wood

Organisational representatives: Bob Booker (Alton Society), Jonathan Riddell (Alton Line Users' Association)

Non executive volunteers: Gary Appleton, Nigel Welbourn, Alan Hayward

We are all volunteers and as a committee we gather for an informal meeting about once a month. We are looking for a few other people to help run Friends of Alton Station. Ideally we would like someone who is good at publicity and marketing, and someone who is a regular user of the trains. Even if you don't fit either of these categories, please do get in touch.